Do you need help in a specific incident?

to customer support

Full service around automation

Autec’s all-inclusive service includes the commissioning of an assembly line at the production site no matter where in the world. If required, we can train your staff in operation and maintenance. As an after-sales package, we also offer graduated maintenance contracts for your Autec system. Ask without obligation – and let yourself be inspired by our practice-oriented range of services.

Real-time online support

Using Augmented Support, your staff can receive real-time instructions direct from our service technicians on an AR-compatible device – such as for the purpose of installation, maintenance or troubleshooting. This reduces downtime to a minimum and saves service costs. The secure access of our service staff to your Autec system takes place via VPN – of course only under your supervision.

In addition, Teamviewer is an easy-to-use tool for encrypted communication between your staff and our customer support.

Download Teamviewer Support

Qualification and validation of machinery and equipment

Detailed proof that a production system meets all customer requirements – for example in terms of performance, achieved product quality and reliability – is often indispensable. For example, systems that are part of a sensitive production process (pharmaceuticals, medical technology, etc.) or are subject to GLP or GMP guidelines must always be qualified.

Accompanying the project, we offer you both an inspection of your future Autec plant for suitability (on the basis of the four qualification levels DQ, IQ, OQ and PQ) and a validation of processes implemented there – naturally including GLP/GMP-compliant documentation in each case.

Retrofit: Upgrade proven production lines in a contemporary way

Sometimes the advantages of modernizing existing production facilities to extend their useful life outweigh the disadvantages. By updating both hardware and software, not only the efficiency of an older production line can be increased, but also the achieved product quality.

Retrofitting or upgrading existing equipment optimizes output and reliability. At the same time, embedding in a modern IT environment creates new possibilities in terms of software control, production data acquisition and analysis.

Such retrofit measures are also part of Autec’s holistic assembly concept: After analyzing your existing automation systems and controllers, your processes and objectives, we will be pleased to provide you with a tailor-made offer.

Strategic Partnerships for best Customer Service

Of course, you will also receive qualified support during the installation and commissioning of, as well as customer service for, your Autec system.

Depending on the customer location, this service is provided either by our own Autec Group technicians or by a local partner company certified by us. Autec customers in North and Central America, for example, receive technical support from service locations in the US states of California and Georgia as well as from Mexico.

Flaggen der USA und Mexiko

Autec Automation around the globe

0
Continents
0
Countries
0
Locations

All data: Status february 2022

Standorte und Kunden von Autec weltweit

Sie benötigen Hilfe im konkreten Störfall?

zum Kundensupport
Service in Echtzeit mit Augmented Reality (AR)-Brille

Full Service rund um die Automation

Zum Komplettservice von Autec gehört die Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Montageanlage am Produktionsstandort – ganz gleich, wo auf der Welt. Bei Bedarf schulen wir Ihr Personal in Bedienung und Wartung. Als After-Sales-Paket bieten wir zudem abgestufte Wartungs­verträge für Ihre Autec-Anlage. Fragen Sie unverbindlich an – und lassen auch Sie sich von unserem praxisgerechten Serviceangebot begeistern.

Online-Support in Echtzeit

Per Augmented Support kann Ihr Personal Live-Instruktionen unserer Servicetechniker auf ein AR-taugliches Gerät erhalten – beispielsweise zur Installation, Wartung oder zur Störungsbeseitigung. So werden Ausfallzeiten auf ein Minimum verringert und Servicekosten eingespart. Der gesicherte Zugriff unserer Service-Mitarbeiter auf Ihre Autec-Anlage erfolgt dabei via VPN – natürlich nur unter Ihrer Kontrolle.

Als leicht bedienbares Tool für eine verschlüsselte Kommunikation zwischen Ihrem Personal und unserem Kundensupport bietet sich ferner Teamviewer an.

Download Teamviewer-Support

Qualifizierung und Validierung von Maschinen und Anlagen

Die detaillierte Nachweisführung, dass ein Produktionssystem sämtlichen Kunden­anforderungen entspricht – etwa hinsichtlich Leistungsfähigkeit, erzielter Produktqualität und Zuverlässigkeit –, ist oft unerlässlich. Anlagen etwa, die Teil eines sensiblen Produktionsprozesses sind (Pharmazie, Medizintechnik u. ä.) oder GLP- bzw. GMP-Richtlinien unterliegen, sind grundsätzlich zu qualifizieren.

Projektbegleitend bieten wir Ihnen sowohl eine Prüfung Ihrer künftigen Autec-Anlage auf Eignung (anhand der vier Qualifizierungsstufen DQ, IQ, OQ und PQ) als auch eine Vali­dierung aller dort implementierten Prozesse – selbst­­verständlich inklusive einer jeweils GLP-/­­GMP-­konformen Dokumentation.

Retrofit: Bewährte Produktionslinien zeitgemäß aufrüsten

Mitunter überwiegen die Vorteile einer Modernisierung bestehender Fertigungsanlagen, um deren Nutzungsdauer zu verlängern. Durch eine hardware- wie softwareseitige Aktualisierung lässt sich nicht nur die Effizienz einer älteren Fertigungslinie steigern, sondern auch die erzielte Produktqualität.

Ein Retrofit respektive eine Aktionierung vorhandener Anlagen optimiert Output und Zuverlässigkeit. Zugleich schafft das Einbetten in eine zeitgemäße IT-Umgebung neue Möglichkeiten hinsichtlich Softwaresteuerung, Betriebsdatenerfassung und -analyse.

Auch solche Retrofit-Maßnahmen sind Teil des ganzheitlichen Montagekonzepts von Autec: Nach Analyse Ihrer vorhandenen Automatisierungssysteme und Steuerungen, Ihrer Abläufe und Zielsetzungen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot.

Strategische Partnerschaften für besten Kundenservice

Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie auch bei der Installation und Inbetriebnahme sowie dem Kundendienst an Ihrer Autec-Anlage qualifizierte Unterstützung.

Je nach Kundenstandort erfolgt dieser Service entweder durch eigene Techniker-Teams der Autec-Gruppe oder ein von uns zertifiziertes Partnerunternehmen vor Ort. Autec-Kunden in Nord- und Mittelamerika beispielsweise werden von Servicestandpunkten in den US-Bundesstaaten Kalifornien und Georgia sowie von Mexico aus technisch betreut.

Flaggen der USA und von Mexiko

Autec Automation rund um den Globus

0
Kontinente
0
Länder
0
Standorte

Alle Angaben: Stand Februar 2022

Standorte und Kunden von Autec weltweit